Our team

We blend experience, teamwork and drive to deliver exceptional results

Our team’s broad and varied backgrounds provide an excellent foundation for understanding our client’s opportunities and challenges.

With hands-on experience from investment firms, management consultancies, startups and investment banks we comprehend the full spectrum of business models and stakeholders.

Photo

Meet the team

An agile team with a balance of skills to create long-lasting impact

Axel Brenner
Partner
axel@scarpgroup.com
BSc Stockholm School of Economics
Ex. SEB, Norrsken & Northvolt
Bastiaan Weide
Associate
bastiaan.weide@scarpgroup.com
BSc Lund University
Ex. Mangold & PWC
Elin Söderlund
Corporate Finance Intern
elin.soderlund@scarpgroup.com
BSc Stockholm School of Economics
Ex. Morgan Stanley, Söderberg & Partners
Gustaf Aniansson
Partner
gustaf@scarpgroup.com
BSc Stockholm School of Economics
Ex. Qalora Capital & Sana Labs
Gustav Ossmark
Corporate Finance Analyst
gustav.ossmark@scarpgroup.com
BSc Stockholm School of Economics
Ex. Klarna
Natalie Wild
Vice President
natalie@scarpgroup.com
BSc Stockholm School of Economics
Ex. BCG, MANTLE & Morgan Stanley
Nils Lindahl
Partner
nils@scarpgroup.com
BSc Stockholm School of Economics
Ex. Whispr Group & Sambla
Samuel Hesser
Corporate Finance Analyst
samuel.hesser@scarpgroup.com
BSc Stockholm University
Ex. Erik Penser Bank & Mangold
We are always looking for bright individuals to join us
Arrow